Our reviews

(10 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Palais Maharaja Palace can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Palais Maharaja Palace? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




June 18, 2022
Tres bon, epicé et délicat a la fois.


June 10, 2022
Best indian restaurant in town!


May 05, 2022
The food is excellent as always.
This is probably the 7th time that I order from you and the quality of the food and the portions never disappointed me... However, please, when an order is placed for pick up, check the order twice before saying it's ready because in at least three different occasions - the last time being today - I noticed something was missing once I got home. This put a bit of a stain in our otherwise excellent service.
Your Lamb Korma is the best I ever ate, your samosas are flavoury and fresh and I appreciate the fact that when ordering through your website I do not have to create an account. Also thank you for adding a gift to my order. I really appreciated it.
Keep up the good work!


February 17, 2022
Amazing food!


January 01, 2022
Amazing as usual!


December 10, 2021
The best butter chicken in town! Also try the lamb korma!


July 18, 2021
Très bon comme toujours! L'avantage de commander directement sur le site est de pouvoir choisir le niveau d'épices. Un resto coup de coeur pour manger indien!


June 20, 2021
The food was good, but I paid for 4 naan bread and only got 1. I tried to call, but came across a full voicemail.


April 22, 2021
DELICIOUS food. I had a combo and it was excellent, would definitely order again.


February 05, 2021
As always, our meal was terrific; service was prompt and friendly. Highly recommend this local gem!