We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(14 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Palais Maharaja Palace can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Palais Maharaja Palace? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




January 27, 2023
Just delicious


January 24, 2023
Excellent food and reasonably priced! The eggplant was outstanding!


October 14, 2022
Delicious food and friendly service. We’ve ordered from here twice and so far everything was so tasty and perfectly spiced.


July 02, 2022
Ordered Lamb Vindaloo (Hot), Aloo Gobi (mild), and Garlic Naan -- all very good, wish I had another set of them right now to eat again! :)


June 18, 2022
Tres bon, epicé et délicat a la fois.


June 10, 2022
Best indian restaurant in town!


May 05, 2022
The food is excellent as always.
This is probably the 7th time that I order from you and the quality of the food and the portions never disappointed me... However, please, when an order is placed for pick up, check the order twice before saying it's ready because in at least three different occasions - the last time being today - I noticed something was missing once I got home. This put a bit of a stain in our otherwise excellent service.
Your Lamb Korma is the best I ever ate, your samosas are flavoury and fresh and I appreciate the fact that when ordering through your website I do not have to create an account. Also thank you for adding a gift to my order. I really appreciated it.
Keep up the good work!


February 17, 2022
Amazing food!


January 01, 2022
Amazing as usual!


December 10, 2021
The best butter chicken in town! Also try the lamb korma!